Denison Parks and Recreation
Register Now

Little League Complex - Little League Field

Facility Area Information


2210 Parkview Dr.
Denison, IA 51442

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Little League Complex
Senior League Field
Little League Field


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Giants Team Practice Sunday May 16, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball games Monday May 17, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball games Tuesday May 18, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball games Wednesday May 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball games Thursday May 20, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Giants Team Practice Sunday May 23, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball games Monday May 24, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball games Tuesday May 25, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball games Wednesday May 26, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball games Thursday May 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Giants Team Practice Sunday May 30, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball games Monday May 31, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball games Tuesday June 1, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball games Wednesday June 2, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball games Thursday June 3, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Giants Team Practice Sunday June 6, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball games Monday June 7, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball games Tuesday June 8, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball games Wednesday June 9, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball games Thursday June 10, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Giants Team Practice Sunday June 13, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball games Monday June 14, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball games Tuesday June 15, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM